Director of Fundraising:  VACANT (Aug 3/18) - fundraising@cpcanoeclub.com
Director of Programs and Coaching: Cindy Henderson - programs@cpcanoeclub.com.
Director at Large1:  vacant (as of Oct. 5/18) - directoratlarge1@cpcanoeclub.com
Director of Sponsorship & Granting Opportunities: Kim Anderson – sponsorshipS@CPCANOECLUB.COM
Director of Finance (Treasurer): Kim bridgeman - Finance@cpcanoeclub.com

Click Here For A List of 2016-2017 Board Members

Below are the current board members for the Carleton Place Canoe Club (as of October 5, 2018):

Director of Administration:​ Vacant - Administration@cpcanoeclub.com
Director of Physical Resources, Transportation and Equipment: Jim Giff - equipment@cpcanoeclub.com

Click Here For A List of 2015-2016 Board Members

Director at Large2:  vacant (as of oct. 15/18) - directoratlarge2@cpcanoeclub.com
Commodore: Kerri-Ann Redwood - commodore@cpcanoeclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator: VAcant -  volunteers@cpcanoeclub.com
Director of Registration: Vacant - Registrar@cpcanoeclub.com
Director of Communication and Promotions:  vacant -  news@cpcanoeclub.com

CPCC Board of Directors

Vice Commodore:  VACANT (as of oct. 5/18) - vicecommodore@cpcanoeclub.com
Director of Alumni: David Hallam - ALUMNI@cpcanoeclub.com

CARLETON PLACE CANOE CLUB